About Us Services Report a Claim Contact Us

Home > Contact Us

Contact RMPG

RMPG is located in East Meadow, NY.

For more information on the products or services provided by The Risk Management Planning Group, email Insurance@RMPG.com or call with 866-646-8496.

Download contact list here

General Inquiries & Certificates of Insurance

Joy Curry

Executive Administrative Assistant

516-535-4704

Joy.Curry@YorkRSG.com

Brokerage- New and Renewal Business

Adrienne Mehl

Account Manager – Brokerage Services

516-535-4990

Adrienne.Mehl@YorkRSG.com

Melissa Burondker

Account Manager – Brokerage Services

516-535-4975

Melissa.Burondker@YorkRSG.com

Claims/First Report NYSIF Oversight/Runoff

Diane Fontana

Director - Oversight Services

516-535-4972

Diane.Fontana@YorkRSG.com

Experience Modification/Policy Analytics

Larry Silverman

Director - Analytical Services

516-535-4948

Larry.Silverman@YorkRSG.com

Audit Services

Meg Rothenberg

Director of Premium Audit

516-535-4944

Meg.Rothenberg@YorkRSG.com

Mailing Address

90 Merrick Avenue, Suite 205

East Meadow, NY 11554

FAST FACTS


RMPG provides customized claims management solutions for:

  • Workers' Compensation Insurance
  • General Liability Insurance
  • Automotive Liability Insurance
  • Property Insurance
  • Inland Marine Insurance

To report a claim:


Have a question: